Siapa Peraih Ballon D Or 2019

Who got the Ballon d'Or in 2019?

The most recent edition of the Ballon d'Or was held in Paris on 2 December 2019. Messi won the award for a record sixth time, just beating Liverpool captain Virgil van Dijk by a seven-point margin.

Who won the Ballon d'Or 2019 to 2020?
Messi won the last Ballon d'Or award presented in 2019. The 2020 edition was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but Lewandowski was widely believed to be the likely winner before it was controversially scratched.

Who won 5 Ballon d'Or 2019?

Cristiano Ronaldo

Characteristic Number of awards
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal) 5

Who got 2018 Ballon d Or?

Ballon d'Or 2021: Luka Modric, the 2018 winner, got zero voting points.

Who won the 2017 Ballon d Or?

Ballon d'Or 2017

Who wins Ballon D'Or 2021?

Who will win 2021 Ballon?

Argentina and Paris Saint-Germain forward Lionel Messi won the 2021 Ballon d'Or, his record-extending seventh Player of the Year award in his career (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015 and 2019). He beat out Bayern Munich and Poland forward Robert Lewandowski, who was the other top contender for this year's honor.

Is ballon d'or 2021 Cancelled?

The Ballon d'Or 2021 award ceremony is all set to take place in Paris on Tuesday. The award ceremony had to be cancelled last year due to the coronavirus pandemic with many believing Bayern Munich superstar Robert Lewandowski was robbed of a chance to win his maiden Ballon d'Or honour.

Who won 2001 Ballon d Or?

The 2001 Ballon d'Or, given to the best football player in Europe as judged by a panel of sports journalists from UEFA member countries, was awarded to Michael Owen on 18 December 2001.

Baca Juga :  Bintang Januari Apa

Who won Ballon d'Or 2016?

Ballon d'Or 2016

Who won Ballon d'Or 2015?

Who won Ballon d'Or 2028?

Francisco Trincao wins the 2028 Ballon d'Or award. Francisco Trincao won the Ballon d'Or in 2028 becoming the first Portuguese player to win the award since Cristiano Ronaldo in 2017.

Who won Ballon d'Or 2010?

Who won 2009 Ballon d Or?

Lionel Messi
Player Lionel Messi[note 32]
Winner 7 (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015, 2019, 2021)
Second place 5 (2008, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2017)
Third place 1 (2007)

Who won Ballon d'Or 2007?

2007 Ballon d'Or
Won by Kaká (1st award)
← 2006 Ballon d'Or 2008 →

Did Ronaldo win any trophy in 2013?

Portugal winger Cristiano Ronaldo won the Ballon d'Or award as the World Player of the Year. It was his second Ballon d'Or, after winning the award in 2008, as well as his first FIFA Ballon d'Or. He became the first and only player in the 21st century to win the award after going trophyless during the year.

Luka Modrić

2018 Ballon d'Or
2018 Ballon d'Or winner Luka Modrić
Date 3 December 2018
Location Paris, France
Country France

Ballon d'Or 2021: Luka Modric, the 2018 winner, got zero voting points.

About tissa

Check Also

Cara Menghilangkan Lapar

Bagaimana caranya agar tidak lapar? Perbanyak konsumsi makanan tinggi serat. Konsumsi makanan secara perlahan. Perbanyak …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.