Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Edy Purwanto (edy@darbarlounge.com)

Edy Purwanto(darbarlounge@gmail.com)

Editor
Riki Ariyanto (Riki@darbarlounge.com)
Fajar Yuliyanto(fajar@darbarlounge.com)

Kontributor
Retno Wulan (retno@darbarlounge.com)
Rosy Indah (rosy@darbarlounge.com)
Rama Saputra (rama@darbarlounge.com)
Azis Nur (azis@darbarlounge.com)